Ko-Jo Cue & Shaker Finally Drop “Pen & Paper” Album Tracklist

Spread the love

A day after releasing the second video off “Pen & Paper” album, the BBnZ Live acts, Ko-Jo Cue and Shaker have dropped the official tracklist. The 13-track rap album features “Odo” hitmaker KiDi, “Grind Day” crooner Kwesi Arthur, “My Baby” hitmaker Magnom, Cina Soul and Rumor, formerly of Skillions Records. The album is now up for pre-order here.

READ THIS: Ko-Jo Cue & Shaker To Launch “Pen & Paper” Album With Concert This Saturday

Check out the full tracklist with features and production credits from below:

1. Accra-Kumasi Rd. (Prod. By @prinxipappi)

2. Pen & Paper (Prod. By @lil_shaker)

3. Man Dey (Prod. By @vacsonit)

4. Uh Huh, Eh Heh (Prod. By @itskingjamal)

5. Pressure ft. @kidnamedru (Prod. By @itskingjamal)

6. High Me ft. Magnom (Prod. By @magnombeats)

7. Politics ft. Kwamena Boham (Prod. By @bedi_gh)

8. Up & Awake ft. @kwesiarthur_ (Prod. By @prinxipappi)

9. Me Ti Ate (Prod. By @k_wypa)

10. Just Know (Prod. By @prod.by.paq)

11. Things We Do 4 Love ft. @kidimusic (Prod. By @kojo_cue & @jaymera01)

12. Untitled (Prod. By @bedidrumkit)

13. Hmmmh ft. @cina_soul (Prod. By @jaymera01)

“Pen & Paper” Album Tracklist


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 − eleven =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.